Committee

Contact:
For more information please visit the AIA Indiana CKLDP website or contact the 2019-20 AIA Indiana CKLDP Executive Committee:

President: Jennifer Miller, AIA, jmiller@bdmd.com
Vice President: Victoria Templeton, AIA, vtempleton@rqaw.com
Vice President: Martin Sams, AIA, sams@synthinc.com
Communications Director: Sean Costello, Assoc. AIA, sean@atelierristing.com
Accounting Director: Brad Brutout, AIA, BBrutout@schmidt-arch.com

ADVISORS:

Chair: Jeff Echols, Assoc. AIA, jechols@aiaindiana.org
Co-Chair: Lisa Gomperts, FAIA, lgomperts@schmidt-arch.com
Member: Blake Wagner, AIA, dblakewagner@gmail.com
Member: Jason Larison, AIA, jason@coreplanningstrategies.com
Member: Justin Ferguson, AIA, jferguson@bsu.edu

Selection Committee:
In addition to the AIA Indiana CKLDP Executive Committee and Advisors, the Selection Committee will be made up of a representative of each of our Benefactor Sponsors:

Ball State University College of Architecture and Planning
Indiana University School of Art, Architecture + Design
University of Indianapolis School of Business – Real Estate Development Program
University of Notre Dame School of Architecture

Advertisements