For more information please contact the 2020-2021 AIA Indiana CKLDP

Executive Committee:

President: Emily DeSmit, AIA,

Vice President: Geoff DeSmit, AIA,
Communications Director: Daniel Potash, AIA, dpotash@arcDESIGN.US
Accounting Director: Eric Weflen, AIA,


Chair: Jeff Echols, Assoc. AIA
Co-Chair: Lisa Gomperts, FAIA
Member: Jason Larrison, AIA
Member: Victoria Templeton, AIA

Member: Kim Shelley, AIA Indiana-Membership Services Coordinator

Selection Committee:
AIA Indiana CKLDP Executive Committee, Advisors and Jason Shelley, Hon. AIA, Executive Director, AIA Indiana.

Create your website at
Get started
%d bloggers like this: